Our Library Team

janine
Janine West
Library Director
514-485-6900 ext. 4202
jwest@cotesaintluc.org
lisa
Lisa Milner
Manager of Administrative and Support Services
514-485-6900 ext. 4206
lmilner@cotesaintluc.org
danielle
Danielle Bélanger
Manager of Library Programs and User Experience
514-485-6900 ext. 4205
dbelanger@cotesaintluc.org
jennifer
Jennifer Eisman
Manager of Digital Learning and Resource Discovery
514-485-6900 ext. 4203
jeisman@cotesaintluc.org
valerie
Valerie Medzalabanleth
Manager of Community and Family Services
514-485-6900 ext. 4204
vmedzalabanleth@cotesaintluc.org
karen
Karen Morris
Customer Service and Membership Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4104
kmorris@cotesaintluc.org
antonella
Antonella Lalli
Reference and Reader Services Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4109
alalli@cotesaintluc.org
bronwen
Bronwen Cathey
Early Literacy and Teen Services Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4207
bcathey@cotesaintluc.org
justin
Justin Burnham
User Engagement and Volunteer Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4701
jburnham@cotesaintluc.org
mearaid
Mearaid Stevenson
Collections and eServices Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4303
mstevenson@cotesaintluc.org
alisa
Alisa Soukhodolskaia
Outreach and Newcomer Services Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4308
asoukhodolskaia@cotesaintluc.org
Main Circulation Desk:
514-485-6900
Overdues Department:
514-485-6900, ext. 4103
Home Library Services:
514-485-6900, ext. 4105
Children’s Department:
514-485-6900, ext. 4121
Reference Department:
514-485-6900, ext. 4107
reference@cotesaintluc.org