Our Library Team

janine

 

 

Janine West
Library Director
514-485-6900 ext. 4202
jwest@cotesaintluc.org

danielleDanielle Bélanger
Manager of Library Programs and User Experience
514-485-6900 ext. 4205
dbelanger@cotesaintluc.org
jenniferJennifer Eisman
Manager of Digital Learning and Resource Discovery
514-485-6900 ext. 4203
jeisman@cotesaintluc.org
Alisa Soukhodolskaia
Manager of Community and Family Services
514-485-6900 ext. 4308
asoukhodolskaia@cotesaintluc.org
lisaLisa Milner
Manager of Administrative and Support Services
514-485-6900 ext. 4206
lmilner@cotesaintluc.org
justinJustin Burnham
User Engagement and Volunteer Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4701
jburnham@cotesaintluc.org
bronwenBronwen Cathey
Early Literacy and Teen Services Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4207
bcathey@cotesaintluc.org
karenKaren Morris
Customer Service and Membership Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4104
kmorris@cotesaintluc.org
antonellaAntonella Lalli
Reference and Reader Services Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4109
alalli@cotesaintluc.org
mearaidMearaid Stevenson
Collections and eServices Coordinator
514-485-6900 ext. 4303
mstevenson@cotesaintluc.org

Main Circulation Desk
514-485-6900
Overdues Department
514-485-6900, ext. 4103
Home Library Services
514-485-6900, ext. 4105
Children’s Department
514-485-6900, ext. 4121
Reference Department
514-485-6900, ext. 4107
reference@cotesaintluc.org